top of page

Hästäkki is a group of six musicians from Finland. The band performs their own original music. From the tunes and playing you can hear influences from jazz fusion, world music, funk, afrobeat, prog and Finnish nature and mentality. The music is fully carefully arranged but it also gives a lot of space to improvised parts. Welcome to exciting world of Hästäkki!


Antti Utriainen - Keyboards

Juho Puronaho - Guitar

Kalle Miettinen - Drums

Markus Jaatinen - Percussion

Pekka Seppänen  - Woodwinds

Pille Peltonen - Bass

© 2020 by Hästäkki. Proudly created with

bottom of page